[BHRG Logo] [BHRG Title]
BHRG * P.O. Box 680322 * Marietta, GA * 30068-0006 * 770.499.1164

[contact bhrg]
[ Home | BHRG & Basset Info | Adoption | The Dogs | Success Stories ]
[ Volunteer | Help Us | BHRG Gear | Links | Thank Yous | Contact Us ]

[bar]

[dot1] How Can I Contact Someone at BHRG? [dot1]

BHRG is not a kennel, nor do we have a facility. We do not have a paid staff. All of our workers are volunteers who have full-time jobs and personal responsibilities. Please be patient when contacting BHRG. We do our best to get back in touch with you as soon as we possibly can.

[dot] E-Mail Us [dot]
[dot1] Main Contact E-mail bhrg@bhrg.org
[dot1] Telephone 770.499.1164

[dot1] Adoption Coordinator AdoptionCoordinator@bhrg.org
  - for answers to questions about adoption (check out the adoption page first)
 
[dot1] Intake Coordinator IntakeCoordinator@bhrg.org
  - to report a basset in a shelter, a stray basset, or a basset you can no longer care for... please understand that priority is given to bassets in danger or euthanasia
 
[dot1] Foster Home Coordinator FosterCoordinator@bhrg.org
  - for more information on becoming a BHRG foster home
 
[dot1] Treasurer Treasurer@bhrg.org
  - for information on making a donation, reimbursement for expenses
 
[dot1] Special Events Bash@bhrg.org
Auction@bhrg.org
  - for information on the Basset Bash and Spring Fling Dinner Auction
 
[dot1] Transportation Coordinator Transport@bhrg.org
  - coordinates transportation of incoming dogs from shelters and adopted dogs to their new homes
 
[dot1] Newsletter Newsletter@bhrg.org
  - to submit items for the newsletter, or to send a subscription
 
[dot1] Merchandise Merchandise@bhrg.org
  - answers to questions regarding BHRG gear
 
[dot1] Home Visit Coordinator HomeVisitCoordinator@bhrg.org
  - to submit home visit reports or for answers to questions about home visits
 
[dot1] Success Stories SuccessStories@bhrg.org
  - to submit your adoption success story for the website
 
[dot1] Webmaster Webmaster@bhrg.org
  - to report typos or broken links on the website
 
[dot1] Georgia Peach GeorgiaPeach@bhrg.org
  - for information about or questions regarding our Georgia Peach virtual adoption program
 
[dot1] General Information GeneralInfo@bhrg.org
  - the contact if none of the others can assist you


[ Home | BHRG & Basset Info | Adoption | The Dogs | Success Stories ]
[ Volunteer | Help Us | BHRG Gear | Links | Thank Yous | Contact Us ]


[fuzzy

[bar]